Mounika. – I Looked Into Her Eyes

1st Assistant Camera

Starring Romane Raffin Delys & Ekaterina Rusnak

Directed by Louis Faury

Line Producer : Manon Letorey

Cinematographer : Grégoire De Lillo

1st AC : Mélodie Mersch

Steadycam operator : Simon Neugebauer

Gaffer : Luke McCarthy

Unit Manager : Isa Taoui


Extra : Helio Pu – Josef Mlekuz – Paul-Eugène Ippet-Letembet – Aliha Belahcene – Joséphine Madinier.


Written by Ural Thomas & The Pain

Composed by Mounika. and Ural Thomas & The Pain

Original Version “Smoldering Fire” by Ural Thomas & The Pain


Mastering by Globe Audio Mastering

© 2023 MaJu Records & @iot.records

Published by CYLID Publishing, Peer Music France & Defend Music

Management by Mk & Co